Hello world!

January 10, 2012

Hello all, my name is Steve and this is my first foray into the world of blogging.

So, what’s my blog about? 

It’s a work in progress, so I really don’t know really just yet.   I’m not sure if I will do this monthly, weekly or when the mood strikes me.  I do know, however,  that I’d rather do it for fun than feel obligated to meet some sort of self-imposed deadline.  After all, I have no editor looking over my shoulder and nobody to please, except myself, and hopefully you, dear reader.  Maybe there will be one or two of you out there who follow this, and if so, I hope that you enjoy my blog. 

Wish me luck!

Steve

theguyfrom4staff

http://www.linkedin.com/in/stevestrauss4staff

One comment on “Hello world!

  1. Garrison Lindsey says:

    Steve, I’ve thought about this myself and you doing may get me to do it. This is a great start and good luck. ~ Garrison

Leave a Reply

